Morphe 35O Palette Summer Look

Hey Loves!

I hope summer has been kind to everyone since it has only been harsh to me lately. So as you might know, if you follow me on instagram, I had filmed a look with this palette a couple of weeks ago and I was editing it only to find out that the camera didn’t film the entire tutorial. So I decided to film another look with this palette for you all today. I also figured that this would be a simple and fun summer look to recreate since I won’t be able to post a video within the next few weeks since I will be on vacation. Let me know what you think of this look and be sure to tag me when you decide to recreate the look! Happy Summer!!! 🙂

~The GlossMoppet

Leave a Reply

