Review: Naked Basics Palette

2251723

Hey Everyone! I had bought the Naked Basics Palette awhile back and now that I have used it enough, I can review it. I love this palette! Though it only has five shades I think it is Perfect for use on a daily basis. The colors are very pigmented and very smooth. There are four matte shades and one shimmer shade that I mainly use for highlighting the inner corner of the eye and the brow bone. I also like this Palette Because it is vary small and can be taken just about anywhere. By having this product nicely pigmented and so compatible it makes it the ideal Palette and you can do just about anything with it. If you are hunting for a new Palette, this one is great, especially for traveling. Hope your year is doing great!

~ the Glossmoppet

http://www.urbandecay.com/naked-basics-eyeshadow-by-urban-decay/355.html#q=naked+basics&start=2

Leave a comment